Microsoft Services & Apps
Back to Top

Sharepoint Deleted

BlackPR
New Contributor

Sharepoint Deleted

I deleted the sharepoint on my business services in an effort to restore it, entirely to a default configuration (I want to apply it to a different domain) and turns out that delete really does delete!    Could I get that functionality back as if it were a new account and without restoring any of the previous configuration?

 

Thanks.

-Ray

 

Community Manager
Community Manager

Re: Sharepoint Deleted

Hello BlackPR,

 

We have engaged our regional support to assist you with this issue.

Please note this a "reset” meaning anything you had on the SharePoint site will be gone.

 

 

Thank you

Discussion stats
  • 1 reply
  • 597 views
  • 0 kudos
  • 2 in conversation