Equipment & Programming
Back to Top

PPV Event UFC 200 Lesnar vs Hunt 7/9

Highlighted
Respected Member

PPV Event UFC 200 Lesnar vs Hunt 7/9

PPV Event UFC 200 Lesnar vs Hunt 7/9

 

UFC 200 features a three-round heavyweight bout and the return of Brock Lesnar versus Mark Hunt, Tate vs. Nunes, Aldo vs. Edgar and Velasquez vs. Browne. Saturday, July 9, 2016 @ 10PM ET / 7PM PT (Pre-Show 7/9 @ 8PM ET / 5PM PT)  on Pay Per View (PPV).

 

Due to a potential Anti-Doping Policy violation stemming from an out-of-competition sample collection on June 16, 2016 Jon Jones is not able to fight on July 9, 2016. The fight between Jones and Daniel Cormier is no longer on the fight card because there is insufficient time for a full review. UFC's official statement

 

*Fights are verbally agreed upon and card may change at any time. Some fights may not be broadcast.