Business TV
Back to Top

PPV Event Mayweather vs. Pacquiao 5/2

Community Manager
Community Manager

PPV Event Mayweather vs. Pacquiao 5/2

The wait is over for the biggest boxing phenomenon of the year and one of the most anticipated sporting events in recent history. Pound-for-pound king Floyd Mayweather puts his legacy on the line to face eight-division world champion Manny Pacquiao. Live Saturday, 5/2 @ 9 PM ET / 6PM PT (Pre-Show 5/2 @ 6 PM ET / 3 PM PT) on Pay Per View (PPV).

 

Business Customers can now order the upcoming Mayweather vs. Pacquiao boxing match on PPV. Follow this link http://businesshelp.comcast.com/help-and-support/tv/pay-per-view/  for details on ordering and third party event promoter contact information

 

**Comcast does not have the programming rights to sell Pay-Per-View events directly to Comcast Business customers. Commercial rights are held by third-party promoters, and contracts authorizing events are between the business owner and the third-party event promoter. To order, Business Customers must contact the event promoter directly. The promoter will then contact Comcast to authorize the order.**

Discussion stats
  • 0 replies
  • 1100 views
  • 0 kudos
  • 1 in conversation