Skip to content
BlackPR's profile

New Contributor

 • 

17 Messages

Wed, Mar 5, 2014 1:00 PM

Sharepoint Deleted

I deleted the sharepoint on my business services in an effort to restore it, entirely to a default configuration (I want to apply it to a different domain) and turns out that delete really does delete!    Could I get that functionality back as if it were a new account and without restoring any of the previous configuration?

 

Thanks.

-Ray

 

Responses

Administrator

 • 

1.5K Messages

8 y ago

Hello BlackPR,

 

We have engaged our regional support to assist you with this issue.

Please note this a "reset” meaning anything you had on the SharePoint site will be gone.

 

 

Thank you