Skip to content
scalbert's profile

Visitor

 • 

4 Messages

Fri, May 1, 2020 6:00 AM

Add Deleted User Back

I had to Delete a couple of Users from our BVE. Now I need to add them back in. When trying, it says the email address is already in use. How would I go about getting them back in and re-sending the invite?

Responses

Official Employee

 • 

348 Messages

10 months ago

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to reach out to the Digital Care Team here through the forums and I am so sorry to see that you are having an issue with adding the deleted user back and I know how frustrating this is for you. You have reached the right team to help make sure we get this taken care of for you. Can you please send us a private message with your name, the full address, and the account number?